Upcoming Events

Hot Deals

Job Openings
Click here for a map of the Newton area
Purchase Advertising Here

INSURANCE

American Family Insurance - Edd Wallace

Edd Wallace
1311 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-6605
fax: 316-283-2462
www.eddwallaceagency.com
ewallace@amfam.com

American Family Insurance - Ken Hall
Ken Hall
2309 S. Kansas Ave.
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-284-0884
fax: 316284-0294
www.amfam.com
khal2@amfam.com

Boston Insurance
Mark Boston
614 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-0021
fax: 316-283-0022
www.farmersagent.com/mboston
mboston@bostoninsurance.kscoxmail.com

Charlsen Insurance Agency, INC
Patrick Charlsen
1021 Washington Rd, Suite 200
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-804-4945
fax: 316-804-4947
www.charlseninsurance.com
patrick@charlseninsurance.com

Combined Insurance Co.
Don Williams
121 W. Thornton
Moundridge, KS 67107
phone: 620-345-9859
fax: 620-345-2564
www.combinedinsurance.com
donwilliams.cica@gmail.com

Conrade Insurance Group
Darrell Conrade
129 E. Broadway, Suite 200
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-0096
fax: 316-283-2444
www.conrade.insurance.com
dconrade@conradeinsurance.com

Fuqua Ruth Typer Insurance
Kim Manring
101 E. Broadway, PO Box 726
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-0800
www.fuquainsurance.com
kim@fuquainsurance.com

Heinze Insurance
Dan Heinze, Jr.
509 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-5870
fax: 316-283-5871
www.danheinzeinsurance.com
dan@heinzeinsurance.net

Hosford Agency, INC
John Hosford
227 W. Broadway
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-4241
fax: 316-283-0794
www.shelterins.com
jhosford@shelterinsurance.com

Krueger Insurance Management, INC
Brady Krueger
130 E. 4th
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-9100
fax: 316-283-9124
brady@kruegerinsurance.com

Miller Insurance Agency, INC
Jeanette Friesen
714 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-7281
fax: 316-283-6900
www.millerinsagency.com
millereb@swbell.net

State Farm Insurance - Todd Barnes
Todd Barnes
1025 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-6726
fax: 316-284-2966
www.toddbarnes.net

INSURANCE/FINANCIAL SERVICES

Farm Bureau Financial Services - Matthew Steventon

Matthew Steventon
1103 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-4400
fax: 316-283-4409
matthewsteventon.fbfs.com
jamie.steventon@fbfs.com


Farm Bureau Financial Services - Jason High
516 N. Main, PO Box 704
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-2090
fax: 316-283-1092
www.jason-high.com
jason.high@fbfs.com


Willis of Greater Kansas, INC
Trent Nichols
245 N. Waco, Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67202
phone: 316-494-6177
aaron.wells@willis.com

Newton News
10.16.2014
Great Food & Fun for Everyone!
09.25.2014
Social Hour 6 pm, Dinner 6:45 pm
08.28.2014
12:00-1:30 pm
08.15.2014
Newton Medical Center
07.31.2014
4:30-6:00 pm
NEWTON: Life as it should be.
Website Design by LogicMaze Webdesigns
© 2014 Newton Area Chamber of Commerce