Upcoming Events

Hot Deals

Job Openings
Click here for a map of the Newton area
Welcome to Newton, Kansas

BANKS & LOAN

Bank of the West

Ken Knepper
100 W. 12th
Newton, KS 67714
phone: 316-283-7310
fax: 316-283-7201
www.bankofthewest.com
kenneth.knepper@bankofthewest.com

Central National Bank
Nina Carr
626 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-284-3159
ninac@centralnational.com

Citizen's State Bank
Bill Hake
2315 S. Kansas Ave
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-7478
www.thecsb.com
bhake@thecsb.com

Community National Bank & Trust
Dwight Ray
127 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-0059
fax: 316-283-0071
www.mybankcnb.com
dwight.ray@communitynational.net

First Bank
Ray Penner
128 E. Broadway
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-2600
fax: 316-283-8031
www.firstbankks.com
info@firstbankks.com

Midland National Bank
Ron Lang
527 N. Main
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-1700
fax: 316-283-3813
www.midlandnb.com
ron@midlandnb.com

Primary Residential Mortgage
Jan Stark
104 W. 6th
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-804-4881
fax: 866-252-4962
www.prmikansas.com
jstark@primeres.com

CREDIT UNIONS

Hutchinson Credit Union

Janell Mendenhall
2201 S. Kansas
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-8896
fax: 620-669-8123
www.hcu.coop
janellm@hcu.coop

White Eagle Credit Union
Debbie Morse
300 W. Broadway
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-8517
fax: 316-283-5127
dmorse@awecu.com

Newton News
10.16.2014
Great Food & Fun for Everyone!
09.25.2014
Social Hour 6 pm, Dinner & Program 7 pm
09.19.2014
Harvey County DV/SA Safe House
09.18.2014
NRC shows off renovations!
09.12.2014
Hesston Prestige Printing has new larger space!
NEWTON: Life as it should be.
Website Design by LogicMaze Webdesigns
© 2014 Newton Area Chamber of Commerce