Upcoming Events

Hot Deals

Job Openings
Click here for a map of the Newton area
Purchase Advertising Here

SCHOOLS

Berean Academy

David Landis
PO Box 70
Elbing, KS 67041
phone: 316-799-2211
www.bereanwarriors.org
dlandis@bawarriors.com

Bethel College
Allen Wedel
300 E. 27th
North Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-284-5350
fax: 316-284-5286
www.bethelks.edu

Friends University
Rachel Millard
2100 W. University St.
Wichita, KS 67213
phone: 316-295-5719
www.friends.edu
millard@friends.edu

Hutchinson Community College
Loni Jensen
203 E. Broadway, Suite 200
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-283-7000
fax: 620-245-0257
www.hutchcc.edu/newton
jensenl@hutchcc.edu

St. Mary Catholic School
Philip Stutey
109 E. 9th St
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-282-1974
www.stmarynewton.org
pstutey@smcsnewton.org

USD 373 
Deborah Hamm
308 E. 1st
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-284-6200
fax: 316-284-6207
www.newton.k12.ks.us
dhamm@newton.k12.ks.us

USD 373 Early Education Center
Mary Beasley
Newton, KS 67114
phone: 316-284-6510
mbeasley@newton.k12.ks.us

Newton News
11.21.2014
Come hear an update from Harvey Co EDC!
10.30.2014
CT Happy Store
10.23.2014
4:30-6:30 pm
NEWTON: Life as it should be.
Website Design by LogicMaze Webdesigns
© 2014 Newton Area Chamber of Commerce